Charity Chill Out Zone Line Up

The longest day – a lockdown Odyssey

The Line Up

 bedd  – music video for ‘Auto Harp’ track with Jamie Hyatt recorded  at sunrise at the start of lockdown in March. https://beddband.bandcamp.com

Owen Collins, poet – lockdown poem from the kitchen written on the summer solstice

Wednesday’s Wolves – acoustic duo in a field in Oxfordshire.  https://www.wednesdayswolves.com 

Ags Connolly – Oxfordshire king of country from his living room https://agsconnolly.com

Lisa Fitzgibbon – Oxfordshire folk tales from her studio. http://www.lisafitzgibbon.com 

Scott Gordon – Rootsy Northern Irish acoustic, Port Meadow https://www.facebook.com/ThatScottFella/

Cigani Knees Up – Hardcordian party circus in a Park in Oxford https://www.facebook.com/ciganikneesup/

Jali Fily Cissokho plays the Kora in Senegal where he is staying for lockdown, usually from Witney!

 https://www.facebook.com/jali.cissokho / http://jalifilycissokho.co.uk

Julian Wagstaff (The Jerichos) acoustic song in his bedroom https://www.facebook.com/thejerichos3/

Premium Leisure’s Chris Barker vintage psychedelic sounds at home https://premiumleisure.bandcamp.com

Bronte Shande – soulful singer songwriter at home in Brighton https://www.bronteshande.com

Max Blansjaar strums in the shed https://maxblansjaar.bandcamp.com

Roguey Roads Oxfordshire brothers in lockdown in Cornwall. https://www.facebook.com/RogueyRoads/

Jonny Payne – Americana sunshine charms in the garden with housemates http://www.jonnypayneandthethunder.com

Alex Train (Quartermelon) entertains in the garden https://quartermelon.bandcamp.com/

Piney Gir  – Garo and The girl from Kansas play indie pop from their flat in London https://www.pineygir.com

The Deadbeat Apostles five-piece country soul, blues, rock and roll outfit acoustic in the garden) https://thedeadbeatapostles.co.uk

The Epstein everyone’s favourite end of festival band play at dusk in a field in Oxford https://www.theepstein.com

bedd – Jamie Hyatt – in the kitchen at the end of lockdown performs new single You Have Nice Things – digital release June 2020.

Loz, (Ride) reads the last part of Ulysses set to beats he created at home.

Nick Cope  Ex-Candyskins singer with CBeebies series sings ‘Little Grey Cloud’ at home      http://www.nickcope.co.uk/

Deadbeat Apostles in the Restore Garden 2019 by Steve Bell